Reception

Tel: 011 832 1641/2/3

Box Office times

Tue – Fri     11h00 – 20h30
Saturdays   12h00 – 20h30
Sundays     12h00- 15h30

Audience Development

Anthony Ezeoke: Tel: 011 832 1641 ext 121/ Cell: 083 246 4950
Email: AnthonyE@markettheatre.co.za

Ncebakazi Thintsila: Tel: 0118321641 / Cell: 0799463071
Email: NcebakaziT@markettheatre.co.za

Brand and Communications Manager

Zama Sweetness Buthelezi: Tel: 0118321641 ext 155

Email: ZamaB@markettheatre.co.za

Publicity

Senior Publicist: Lusanda Zokufa Tel: 011 832 1641 ext 123
Email: LusandaZ@markettheatre.co.za

Customer Care and Front of House

Thabisile Thuli Hlaneke
Email: Thulik@markettheatre.co.za

Mavis Nengovhela Tel: 0118321641 ext. 168
Email: mavisN@markettheatre.co.za

Market Photo Workshop

Lekgetho Makola Tel: 011 834 1444 Fax: 011 834 1447
Email: LekgethoM@marketphotoworkshop.co.za

Market Laboratory

Clara Vaughan Tel: 011 838 7498
E-mail: clara@marketlab.co.za

Fundraising

Penny Morris Tel: 011 880 7204 Cell: 082 372 2683
Email: PennyM@markettheatre.co.za

Producer

Zodwa Shongwe Tel: 011832 1641 ext 127
zodwas@markettheatre.co.za

Project Administrators

Mvuzo Mfobo: Tel: 011 832 1641 ext 117
Email: MvuzoM@markettheatre.co.za

Artistic Director

James Ngcobo Tel: 0118321641 ext 120
JamesN@markettheatre.co.za

For theatre hire and script submissions email proposals to:
proposals@markettheatre.co.za